Upcoming Activities

Monday, January 15, 2018
Kindergarten Registration Begins
Thursday, January 18, 2018
BESC School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Library
Friday, January 19, 2018
Money Mentors
Time: 8:45 am - 11:15 am
Location: Grade 3 Classrooms
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Field Trip - Kindergarten LOGOS & AM Class
Time: 8:45 am - 12:00 pm
Location: John Walter Museum
Assembly
Time: 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Location: Gymnasium
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Field Trip - Kindergarten PM Class
Time: 12:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: John Walter Museum
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Chapel
Time: 2:20 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gymnasium
Friday, January 26, 2018
Field Trip - Grade 1's
Time: 9:10 am - 11:15 am
Location: Salisbury Composite
Snack Shack
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Foyer
Brentwood Hockey Night
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Sherwood Park Arena
Monday, January 29, 2018
Wee Read Volunteer Training Session
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Library
Friday, February 2, 2018
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Global Play Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Location: Outside/Inside
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers' Convention - School Closed
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Chapel
Time: 2:20 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gymnasium
BESC School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Library
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - School Closed
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Field Trip - Kindergarten AM
Time: 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Location: Grey Nuns
Monday, February 26, 2018
Field Trip - Kindergarten PM
Time: 12:20 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Grey Nuns
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Field Trip - Kindergarten LOGOS
Time: 8:45 am - 11:30 am
Location: Grey Nuns
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day - School Closed
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hot Lunch
Thursday, March 15, 2018
BESC School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Library
Monday, March 19, 2018
Grade 1 Tooth Talk
Time: 9:45 am - 12:00 pm
Location: TBD
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Parent Teacher Interviews
Friday, March 23, 2018
School Closed
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - School Closed
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - School Closed
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal
Friday, April 13, 2018
Hot Lunch
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Chapel
Time: 2:20 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gymnasium
BESC School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Library
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Family Dance
Friday, April 27, 2018
PD Day - School Closed
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Grade 6 Farewell Photos & Class Photos
Time: 8:45 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Gymnasium & Courtyard
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hot Lunch
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closed
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closed
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - School Closed
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Chapel
Time: 2:20 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gymnasium
BESC School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Library
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Brentwood in Motion
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Grade 6 Farewell
Last Instructional Day