Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
School Global Play Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Location: Outdoors

Hat, Sunscreen & Water bottle required!!

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Grade 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 8:50 am - 10:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 2 & GOALS I Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Chapel
Time: 2:20 pm - 3:00 pm
Location: Gymnasium
BESC School Council Meeting
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Snack Shack
Time: 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Location: Front Entry

Cake Pops $1.00

Thursday, May 31, 2018
Grade 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 8:50 am - 10:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 5 Field Trip
Time: 9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Wilderness Center
Grade 6 Visit
Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Location: Sherwood Heights
Grade 2 & GOALS I Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Grade 5 Field Trip
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Fort Edmonton
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Grade 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 8:50 am - 10:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 2 & GOALS I Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Milk & Cookie Day
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
Field Trip - Grade 2 (Shield)
Time: 9:00 am
Location: Strathcona County Museum

Walking

Monday, June 11, 2018
Field Trip - Grade 2 (Heydanus/Snaterse)
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Strathcona County Museum

Walking

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
LOGOS AGM Meeting
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Westboro Library
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Kindergarten Dad's Night
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Gymnasium
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Grade 1 Swimming Lessons
Time: 8:50 am - 10:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 4 LOGOS Field Trip
Time: 9:15 am - 11:15 am
Location: Silverbirch Lodge
Grade 3 Swimming Lessons
Time: 9:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Grade 2 & GOALS I Swimming Lessons
Time: 10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Kinsmen Leisure Centre
Friday, June 15, 2018
Brentwood's Got Talent (PM)
Time: 12:00 am

20 Acts

Entries due May 11th.

Selected acts will be notified by Wednesday, June 6.

Audition schedule will be posted on Tuesday, May 15 with auditions starting Wednesday, May 23rd.

 

Monday, June 18, 2018
PAT Grade 6 English Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
PAT Grade 6 Math
Time: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
PAT Grade 6 Social Studies
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 21, 2018
National Indigenous Peoples Day
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 3 Field Trip
Time: 8:40 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Aft Gallery 501
PAT Grade 6 Science
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Brentwood in Motion
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Grade 6 Farewell
Last Instructional Day
Monday, August 27, 2018
School Office Opens
Time: 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Classes Begin
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, October 5, 2018
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Remembrance Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 13-17, 2018
November Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, November 14-18, 2018
November Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, November 15-19, 2018
November Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, November 16-20, 2018
November Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teachers' Convention - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teachers' Convention - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, February 15, 2019
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 8, 2019
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 22, 2019
Day-in-Lieu for PTI - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Early Dismissal
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Instructional Day
Time: 12:00 am